Reviews

Here are some reviews from our wonderful clients. We’d also love for you to recommend us to your family and friends if you’ve had a pleasant experience with our services.

If you would like to write me a review please follow the provided link https://g.page/r/CdYs8_Xep7ieEAg/review

5 star review  Best Make-up and hair experience, Sara was very understanding and flexible with our kids being present, our make up turned out absolutely amazing I would definitely recommend and use her service again.

thumb Kim Peckham
27/06/2022

5 star review  Sara was my amazing makeup and hairstylest for my wedding she did an amazing job very prompt and all looked fantastic, would highly recommend her.Services: Eyelash enhancements , Hairstyling , Lips

thumb Kelsey Saavedra
28/05/2022

5 star review  Sara came and did my hair and make up for my recent wedding. Myself being someone who has no idea regarding hair and make up she did a fantastic job to make me feel like a princess on my special day. I would definitely recommend her to anybody looking for someone to do their hair and make up as you will definitely leave that appointment feeling like a princess. Once again thank you so much for making me look the best I’ve ever looked.

thumb Hayley Dredge
28/05/2022

5 star review  Awesome body painting!

thumb Max K
28/05/2022

5 star review  Sara was amazing! She was our hairstylist for my wedding and was extremely flexible with all of the date changes due to Covid.
Amazing communication and made it all super easy!
On the day she was so much fun and felt like part of the party. What she was able to do with just a couple of inspo pictures was truly a work of art.
My bridesmaids and my mum all looked amazing. She also managed to keep our 5yr old flowergirl still long enough for her to have her Elsa hair (anyone who knows this child will understand what sort of miracle this actually is!)
Now for the brides hair, it was magic. She was gentle and took my inspo on board to create the vision I wanted for my wedding. The hairstyle was comfortable and lasted the whole day!
If you want someone who is fun and talented do yourself a favour and make sure you book Sara for you next stylist needs!!
Thank you Sara for being so amazing xx

thumb Courtney Brooks
28/05/2022

5 star review  Sara is absolutely amazing! She arrived on time, was so personable, and did an incredible job on my hair and makeup for my university graduation.Service: Hairstyling

thumb Melissa Davis
28/05/2022

5 star review  Had hair and makeup done for my wedding with my bridesmaids Sara did an amazing job would highly recommend.Service: Hairstyling

thumb Helena Berry
28/04/2022

5 star review  Sara was really professional and easy to deal with. Our hair and makeup was amazing and we all received so many compliments from all the wedding guests. I highly recommend SaraService: Hairstyling

thumb michelle rayner
28/04/2022

5 star review  Had full glam make up done by Sara at Liliano Artistry she was absolutely amazing my make up has never looked so good before very attention to detail. Also had hair extensions put in and curled they blended in with my natural hair perfectly Truly talented and will be using her for my wedding next year.Service: Hairstyling

thumb Sarah Thomlinson
28/04/2022