Reviews

Here are some reviews from our wonderful clients. We’d also love for you to recommend us to your family and friends if you’ve had a pleasant experience with our services.

If you would like to write me a review please follow the provided link https://g.page/r/CdYs8_Xep7ieEAg/review

Sara was absolutely amazing! I found myself 5 weeks before my wedding without a hair and makeup artist and in a complet panic, Sara managed to save the day. Sara brought my vision to life even with my inability to describe colours. She did a fantastic job and it lasted all night and into the early hours of the next day, but she also managed to keep me calm and the room full of conversation and laughter. Thank you so much Sara! I highly recommend!!

media thumbnail 0
Kat H Avatar Kat H
21/05/2024

Sara is an incredible makeup artist and hair stylist whose professionalism matches her talent. She was willing to drive out to me to glam me for the event I was going to. I felt absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend her. She carries EVERYTHING in her perfectly organised kit.

courtney lehl Avatar courtney lehl
21/05/2024

Sara is amazing! She made me look incredible for my best friends wedding. Would highly recommend her to everyone.

Stephanie Messina Avatar Stephanie Messina
04/05/2024

So I booked Sara for a 21st birthday l half face Disney inspired Beast look and she was truly amazing throughout the whole session. She was amazing to talk to and right away I felt very comfortable and her makeup skills are insane. Both my family and I were very happy with the final outcome. Strongly recommend to all

media thumbnail 0
Michael Porceddu Avatar Michael Porceddu
04/05/2024

I recently had my hair and makeup done by Liliano Artistry for a wedding and wow! I received so many compliments all night on how flawless my skin looked and mostly importantly to me, how natural it looked! Sara was super professional and nailed the brief! I also appreciated how quickly she got back to me with any questions I had, and also how accomodating she was to my requested date and appointment time. I will definitely be booking in again and recommending to all my friends! Thank you so much again!

Mathew Bullivant Avatar Mathew Bullivant
04/05/2024

My Daughter booked Sara to do hair and make for her wedding as well as her 2 bridesmaids and myself. Sara was very professional, easy going and friendly. My daughter had photos of what she wanted and was so thrilled with their makeup and up dos it was exactly what she wanted and couldn't be happier. The girls looked absolutely stunning.!!!!! I also had photos of how I wanted my hair and makeup and I too was so happy it was just how I wanted to look. At the wedding family and friends told me how lovely I looked. Thank you Sara for the amazing job you did making my daughter feel so special on her special day. I would not hesitate to recommend Sara. Debbie

media thumbnail 0
Debbie Heyke Avatar Debbie Heyke
04/05/2024

Sara did the most incredible job of making me look and feel my best for my wedding, she listened to everything I wanted and helped suggest things that would look beautiful for my look. We did a gorgeous hollywood hair look with natural bridal make-up that stayed put all day and night. Received so many compliments throughout the day. Would 1000% recommend and would love to have Sara do my hair and makeup again for future events. Thanks Sara Xx

Jessica Mihalic Avatar Jessica Mihalic
04/05/2024

Sara did a great job on my hair and make up, also a very lovely person I would highly recommend Sara to anyone who needs hair an make up done. Thankyou Sara for the wonderful work you did on the day.

Sharon Tricot Avatar Sharon Tricot
04/04/2024

We booked with Sara to do hair and make up. She was exceptional and made everyone look amazing for the wedding l, especially the bride. There were many emails to Sara and there were a lot of changes from us along the way but she was always more than happy to make those changes happen. She was even kind enough to transport some of the bridal items up the road. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a stress free make up artist

mike tricot Avatar mike tricot
04/04/2024